Support Center

Canceling your Account

We very much hope you decide to stay with us, however we understand that at some point in time you may need to close/cancel your account.

This can be done from within your Fluttermail control panel. Visit the 'Billing & Upgrade' page, and click the link called 'Close & Delete Account'.

From there, follow the instructions.

You can alternatively choose to pause your account for up to 3 months, and your email campaigns, subscribers, and other data will be securely stored in our system in case you wish to reopen your account at a later stage.

If you are experiencing any problems with your account, be sure to let us know!
 

Contact Us

ticket@fluttermail.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
assistly
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete